Awesome things I felt the need to share

I decided I wanted to do a little link round-up between monster posts! (Yes, that does mean there’s another monster-post on its way)

Yo, Is This Racist? Possibly my favourite thing on the face of the planet right now.

Also, in music: THIS plus THIS equals LOVE. Try it. Go on, right now.

Another awesome blog I have discovered this week and added to my blogroll: Comic Art Corrections!

More music.

Interesting and well-written, hair-raising: Tiger Beatdown: Reproductive Parts

And one more: I follow lacigreen on youtube and facebook, you should too! Here’s a recent blog post of hers I love love love.

Leave a Reply

